My Final Blog Post😭👋

Kia ora bloggers, this year has been a crazy year.  Right after finishing Term 1 I left to visit my relatives then I got ill, really ill. I was away for 5 months and I wish I could’ve stayed longer. I especially liked Garden to Table. Even though I’ve been away for 5 months I managed to learn a lot from the pod. I will miss Ōwairaka District School and everyone that has helped me to get this far. A great thanks to Susan Whysall for leading the math group and Mr G and the actors for making a great performance. Another big thanks for Deb and Ms Fletcher for making this school such a great place.

Kind Regards                                                                                                                                                             Darren Rm16

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *